Summer look

Here  I am: my captain ordered me to join in this adventure

and I’ve done it.

My name is Paola and I’m happy to share with you my ideas and feelings in this blog.

Here there’s a summer outfit ,easy to wear but also sophisticated.

Wearing: black  shirt Jil Sander,lace pink shorts Msgm,bicolor shoes Casadei.

Eccomi qui:il mio  Capitano mi ha ordinato di salire a bordo

e io l’ho fatto.

Mi chiamo Paola e sono felice di condividere con voi le mie idee e sensazioni in questo blog.

Eccovi un look estivo ,facile da indossare,ma allo stesso tempo sofisticato.

Abiti: maglia nera Jil Sander,shorts rosa in pizzo Msgm, scarpe bicolori Casadei.

Photography:P.Marvulli

 

Rispondi

